Waterpark Wildness

So today I got to go to the Wet’n’Wild waterpark in palm springs and it was like so HOT. The waterpark had this awesome slide and I don’t remember the name but anyway I went on it a few times with my brother. Then I went on it with my parents it was so fun. My mom was so scared and when we got to the big drop she was the one who had to go backwards it was so funny my mom was not laughing though you should have seen her face.

After a little while we walked over to the wave pool and my dad could hear someone calling his name. Once my dad figured out who it was he pointed to where my brothers best friends were siting. Then we all went down fun and fast waterslides but might I tell you it was a long walk up to the waterslide.

Leave a Reply

