Encouragement:)

     So Today I’m going to talk about encouragement. Encouragement is found in kindness. My brother is on a baseball team that is like sixth game into the season and has won about 1/3 of their games and my brother has struck out a few times! My dad has been working with my brother on hitting and he has been cranking them at practice. Finally, after some hard worked practices the game we’ve been waiting for was up! Ethan aka my brother, is up to bat…. I say only swing at strikes and the first pitch he swings “lefty,” And is a hard ground ball to first base and he misses and right field misses and Ethan is running HARD he gets the people that are first and second home and he gets a triple!

And I just wanted to say that encouragement is a huge role in life and if you give someone encouragement it makes them feel good!!

TY FOR READING THIS!!!!!!!!!<3

Leave a Reply

